Board Members

The Crosby HRA Board is comprised of five members appointed by the Mayor of Crosby and confirmed by the City Council.

Mary Johnson, Chairman
Term expires: 2019

Linda Peeples, Vice Chairman
Term expires:2021

Renae Marsh, Secretary/Treasurer
Term expires:2020

Buzz Neprud, Commissioner
Term expires: 2017

William Small, Commissioner
Term expires:2021